SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER!
Login Register Checkout CART 0 ITEMS
Your Shopping Cart is empty!
Phone
FLAT RATE $5.00 SHIPPING WITHIN USA FREE SHIPPING WHEN YOU SPEND OVER $49.00 SAME DAY SHIPPING OPTIONS AVAILABLE
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 6928 reviews) Result Pages:
Capsol-T and Capsol-TSR Overnight Kit by David W. Date Added: Tuesday September 27, 2016
Capsol-T and Capsol-TSR Overnight Kit I have been takeing Capsol T and Capsol TSR since May of this year. I have stage 3 colan cancer and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cordyceps Sinensis 90 count by Jennifer J. Date Added: Monday September 26, 2016
Cordyceps Sinensis 90 count My local acupuncturist recommended Cordyceps Sinensis to help deal with altitude on a trekking trip ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isatis 6 100 count by jillian l. Date Added: Monday September 26, 2016
Isatis 6 100 count Excellent product. I use this as an effective alternative to antibiotics (which I cannot take due to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bupleurum 12 250 count by Denise K. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Bupleurum 12 250 count I use this after being prescribed by my accupuncturist. It helps with stress and general well being...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tang-Kuei 18 250 count by Denise K. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Tang-Kuei 18 250 count I use this product to avoid headaches due to blood stagnation. It works!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Huo Xiang Zheng Qi Wan 200 teapills by judy d. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Huo Xiang Zheng Qi Wan 200 teapills A 14 yr old Norwegian Elkhound has had IBS for 10 years. Whenever he begins with loose stool immedia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sang Piao Xiao San (524) 100 grams by judy d. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Sang Piao Xiao San (524) 100 grams Two Black Labs use this to eliminate urinary spay incontinence intstead of veterinary pharmacuticles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qu Mai (D2330) 100 grams by judy d. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Qu Mai (D2330) 100 grams My 11 yr old Black Lab uses Qu Mai and Sang Piao Xiao San to stop urinary spay incontinence as oppos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gastrodia 9 250 count by judy d. Date Added: Saturday September 24, 2016
Gastrodia 9 250 count This product is used on a 16 year old Labrador to combat dizziness caused from phenobarbital for foc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coptis Purge Fire 90 count by Beth C. Date Added: Thursday September 22, 2016
Coptis Purge Fire 90 count I find this herbal blend extremely helpful with getting heat/fire out of the body, especially the li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bupleurum 12 250 count by Jack R. Date Added: Wednesday September 21, 2016
Bupleurum 12 250 count I ordered Bupleurum 12. This is one great product....I ran out once and my stomach let me know what ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProbioMax Daily DF 30 capsules by karen g. Date Added: Wednesday September 21, 2016
ProbioMax Daily DF 30 capsules Easy to travel with. No refrigeration. Can cut a few off card and keep in bag. Comes to about $1. ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quercenol 168 count by Ellen B. Date Added: Sunday September 18, 2016
Quercenol 168 count I actually use Quercenol for my 110-lb giant schnauzer. We have a wonderful holistic vet and she pre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ardisia 16 100 count by cindy s. Date Added: Saturday September 17, 2016
Ardisia 16 100 count Acupuncture Atlanta is a reliable online place for quality herbs, they really know their stuff and p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vital Adapt 4 oz liquid by Grace M. Date Added: Saturday September 17, 2016
Vital Adapt 4 oz liquid I use two dropperfuls of Vital Adapt in my morning smoothies. Gives me an energy boost. Was recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C3 Curcumin Complex 60 capsules by Grace M. Date Added: Saturday September 17, 2016
C3 Curcumin Complex 60 capsules Designs for Health makes a high quality product. I take two capsules daily to reduce inflammation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oxicell-SE KR70 1.6 oz by Karyl M. Date Added: Thursday September 15, 2016
Oxicell-SE KR70 1.6 oz I have used Oxicell-SE for several years with great results. I broke my big toe last year. By using ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Turmero-XL K109 16 oz by rob r. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Turmero-XL K109 16 oz Tumor is an excellent product for overall health...I highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabatone Active K39 90 veggie capsules by rob r. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Gabatone Active K39 90 veggie capsules excellent product for overall health...I highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Methyl-SP K14 90 capsules by rob r. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Methyl-SP K14 90 capsules excellent product for overall health...I highly recommend

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Omegaco-3 K7 16 oz by rob r. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Omegaco-3 K7 16 oz omega in the liquid form is supposed to absorb into the body better than the capsule. taste is good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paris 7 250 count by Elizabeth B. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Paris 7 250 count I'm using Paris 7 because my acupuncturist who is also a specialist in Oriental Medicine suggested I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albizzia 9 250 count by Brian H. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Albizzia 9 250 count Very quick shipping! The product quality is good. Planning on purchasing more when my current supply..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wobenzym N 800 count by David W. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Wobenzym N 800 count I've been taking Wobenzym N since February of this year. I take it as part of a supplement protocol ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutathione Recycler K57 90 veggie capsules by Janie D. Date Added: Wednesday September 14, 2016
Glutathione Recycler K57 90 veggie capsules I have tried other products to increase glutathione levels and this one really works. The way I know..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 6928 reviews) Result Pages:
Official PayPal Seal SSL
Accept Credit Cards