Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
Flat Rate $5.00 Free over $75
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3132 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Manganese Chelate 90 count 16.7 milligrams by Marianne K. Date Added: Wednesday April 01, 2015
Manganese Chelate 90 count 16.7 milligrams After my Spectrocell Test I found I was deficient in this. The MD's Holistic Nutritionist suggested ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
XymoDine 90 tablets by Marianne K. Date Added: Wednesday April 01, 2015
XymoDine 90 tablets I am very happy with this product. My NMD sells this as well. Very happy to find it here.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cardio Tonic-BP 90 capsules by Virginia S. Date Added: Tuesday March 31, 2015
Cardio Tonic-BP 90 capsules Thank you for being so prompt in mailing my Cardio Tonic herbs to me. They work well for keeping blo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liquidambar 15 420 count by Gerald D. Date Added: Tuesday March 31, 2015
Liquidambar 15 420 count We have been using Liquidambar 15, along with acupuncture treatment for our Beagle dog, prescribed a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Wan (232) 100 capsules by carol b. Date Added: Monday March 30, 2015
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Wan (232) 100 capsules I started using this in tea form from Acupuncture Atlanta, and that reduced the size of my uterine f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fulvic Liquid Minerals 4 oz Super Concentrate 400X by billy b. Date Added: Monday March 30, 2015
Fulvic Liquid Minerals 4 oz Super Concentrate 400X Not sure I believe all I read about this product prior to purchasing it. I searched the web for revi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Siler 100 count by Richard H. Date Added: Monday March 30, 2015
Siler 100 count My wife uses Siler Silveer for arthritis and finds it about the only thing that helps. She is a chur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Julie B. Date Added: Monday March 30, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Kavinace Ultra PM has solved my insomnia issues. After years of taking Restoril and Ativan on the lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cholesterzyme Formula 60 liquid capsules by Roxy R. Date Added: Sunday March 29, 2015
Cholesterzyme Formula 60 liquid capsules My wife was instructed by our Naturopath to use these for cholesterol control. They seem to be doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Six Gentlemen Plus 200 count by Andrew B. Date Added: Sunday March 29, 2015
Six Gentlemen Plus 200 count I take this for spleen chi deficiency and dampness that causes my IBS. I've had more success with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carditone 60 count by Ann S. Date Added: Saturday March 28, 2015
Carditone 60 count At the recommendation of a friend, who has high blood pressure, I started taking this 6 months ago. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules by Eunice D. Date Added: Friday March 27, 2015
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules I am using this product per my doctor's recommendation for overall health, including vascular and br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pinellia and Magnolia 200 count by Mary H. Date Added: Thursday March 26, 2015
Pinellia and Magnolia 200 count P&M has been extremely helpful for times when my upper esophagus and throat feel like the peristalsi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count by Colleen R. Date Added: Thursday March 26, 2015
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count My son is taking this as part of a protocol prescribed by an herbalist for migraine headaches. The h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Astra 18 Diet 90 count by Arlene E. Date Added: Thursday March 26, 2015
Astra 18 Diet 90 count I've been using Astra 18 Diet for a few years and find it helpful in maintaining my weight

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SynovX Performance 60 veggie capsules by Talitha M. Date Added: Tuesday March 24, 2015
SynovX Performance 60 veggie capsules I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to increase the health and wellness and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Nancy B. Date Added: Monday March 23, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules I see a doctor in Birmingham that gave up his medical practice to study and learn about patients wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mans Treasure 250 count by Martin V. Date Added: Monday March 23, 2015
Mans Treasure 250 count Mans Treasure is supposed to enhance manliness and help combat the effects of aging. I feel it works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GastroCort II with Bioflavonoids 90 capsules by Stephanie B. Date Added: Thursday March 19, 2015
GastroCort II with Bioflavonoids 90 capsules I've just been taking Gastrocort for about 2 months, (1 capsule 3xday) but it has been a very good a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ginseng & Astragalus 2 oz by Stephanie B. Date Added: Thursday March 19, 2015
Ginseng & Astragalus 2 oz This product has really helped support my digestion (colitis) and has helped increase my energy. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reconciling 100 count by kay c. Date Added: Thursday March 19, 2015
Reconciling 100 count I give the reconciling tablets to my dog, based on my vet's suggestion. She has glaucoma and some re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daxitrol 120 capsules by Elizabeth H. Date Added: Thursday March 19, 2015
Daxitrol 120 capsules I have adrenal problems and these supplements have helped me a great deal. Without them I would have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules by Lynn F. Date Added: Thursday March 19, 2015
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules This product is really great. It helps to calm down and focus on things better. I would recommend it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Astra 8 270 count by Harvey K. Date Added: Wednesday March 18, 2015
Astra 8 270 count Astra Essence: restores my "vitality" at 68 ; male sexual function is supported by this herbal blend..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PepciX 60 count by Steven B. Date Added: Wednesday March 18, 2015
PepciX 60 count Seems to work great. I'm taking PepciX to help with stomach upset involving a leaky pyloric valve. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3132 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Meratrim
Read more about MERATRIM the supplement that can help dramatically increase your fat loss!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.