Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
Flat Rate $5.00 Free over $75
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3046 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Vitex Chaste Tree 100 capsules 400 milligrams by Lauri H. Date Added: Tuesday March 03, 2015
Vitex Chaste Tree 100 capsules 400 milligrams works well, no problem! good dosage and price, no bad taste either

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salvia Shou Wu 420 count by Martin V. Date Added: Tuesday March 03, 2015
Salvia Shou Wu 420 count Salvia Shou Wu was recommended to me by my acupuncture doctor to improve circulation and for sticky ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albizzia 9 100 count by Amanda M. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Albizzia 9 100 count This is a very effective formula for treating depression with concurrent anxiety. I use it all the t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anti-Dep 60 capsules 750 milligrams by Amanda M. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Anti-Dep 60 capsules 750 milligrams This is an excellent formula. I learned of it from Jake Fratkin's recommendation of it for its effic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ren Shen Bai Du San (352) 100 grams by Amanda M. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Ren Shen Bai Du San (352) 100 grams Sun Ten's formulas are easy to use and highly bioavailable. This is a very good formulation.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nasal Tabs 2 90 count by Lori S. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Nasal Tabs 2 90 count I couldn't breathe without this product. I take it before sleep to avoid a severely stuffed nose ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quiet Digestion 270 count by drustilla c. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Quiet Digestion 270 count Quiet digestion is an excellent product. I have used it for a few years. Every time I quit for awhil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
pHBalancer 128 oz Economical Gallon Jug by SANDRA H. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
pHBalancer 128 oz Economical Gallon Jug This is an excellent product. It has restored my heath and vitality, and energy by balancing my body..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysimachia 3 250 count by Leonard S. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Lysimachia 3 250 count Don't know whether it's working yet. Think it too soon. Taking 9 tablets per day, with 3 tablets 3 t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Rosemary D. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules This product is so helpful to me; I get 7 hours or so of good, solid sleep. When I awake I am ready ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ossopan MD 240 capsules by sherri s. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Ossopan MD 240 capsules I like these for my bone health-very easy to swallow and am impressed by the ingredients. The combin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Potent C Guard 250 count 1000 milligrams by Sheila D. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Potent C Guard 250 count 1000 milligrams I use this vitamin to help me stay regular. It works great when traveling. SD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ming Mu Di Huang Wan 120 count by Nancy J. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Ming Mu Di Huang Wan 120 count I started taking these herbs for dry eye syndrome. I take 10 - 12 tabs a day. They began to help me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Constance L. Date Added: Monday March 02, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Can't sleep without it great gentle product with no side effects Company is great always willing to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boswelya Plus Vet Care Product 90 count by Barbara J. Date Added: Saturday February 28, 2015
Boswelya Plus Vet Care Product 90 count The vet suggested this product since our English Lab (11 1/2) does not tolerate the fish oil. She ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Myrrh 250 count by Don F. Date Added: Saturday February 28, 2015
Myrrh 250 count This product is used for our dog. It does seem to help his arthritic hips.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zhi Gan Cao Tang (410) 100 grams by Gwen H. Date Added: Saturday February 28, 2015
Zhi Gan Cao Tang (410) 100 grams This formula helps with erectile dysfunction. After using one week, my husband got better. In early ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Six Flavor Teapills 200 teapills by Kathleen W. Date Added: Saturday February 28, 2015
Six Flavor Teapills 200 teapills It is hard to describe the benefits of this product. What I do know is without them I don't fire on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydalis 5 100 count by Andrea B. Date Added: Friday February 27, 2015
Corydalis 5 100 count I give these to my 10 year old Lab because he has bone spurs and arthritis. The vet recommended them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Jane S. Date Added: Friday February 27, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules I started using this with a weight loss plan and found that it does help me go to sleep and stay asl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UltraClear Plus Original Flavor 21 servings by Laura M. Date Added: Thursday February 26, 2015
UltraClear Plus Original Flavor 21 servings This product improves my energy level and overall sense of well being.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Drynaria 12 250 count by Harry H. Date Added: Wednesday February 25, 2015
Drynaria 12 250 count As prescribed by my acupuncturist as part of my osteoporosis and low bone density treatment, it seam..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 120 capsules by Lisa D. Date Added: Tuesday February 24, 2015
Kavinace 120 capsules I use two Kavinace at bedtime to promote sleep. I really helps!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutathione Plus 4 oz by Deborah E. Date Added: Sunday February 22, 2015
Glutathione Plus 4 oz I have had many problems with my digestive system. My body was trying to detox which is a good thing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Tang (Keishi-bokuryo-gan) 42 packets 2 grams (T25_G) by Eiko E. Date Added: Sunday February 22, 2015
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Tang (Keishi-bokuryo-gan) 42 packets 2 grams (T25_G) I ordered GUI ZHI JIA LONG GU MU LI TANG (T26_G) but when I received the order the Product was GUI Z..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3046 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Fat Burngin Supplements
Read more about the supplements that can help dramatically reduce fat in problem areas such as as arms, butt and belly!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.