Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2992 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lysimachia 3 100 count by Judy M. Date Added: Wednesday January 28, 2015
Lysimachia 3 100 count I purchased this product following my dog's bladder surgery to remove calcium oxalate stones. In doi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liquidambar 15 250 count by Gerald D. Date Added: Tuesday January 27, 2015
Liquidambar 15 250 count I have been using Liquidambar 15 for my dog. This was prescribed and supplied by our veterinarian to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Antler 8 100 count by Susan T. Date Added: Tuesday January 27, 2015
Antler 8 100 count My Naturopath recommended these and they have enhanced my immune system to a great extent. I have no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zhi Bai Di Huang Wan 120 count by Walter H. Date Added: Tuesday January 27, 2015
Zhi Bai Di Huang Wan 120 count My ordered was placed correctly, shipped as promised, arrived on time and undamaged, and what was in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xian Fang Huo Ming Yin (122M) 100 grams by Liam S. Date Added: Tuesday January 27, 2015
Xian Fang Huo Ming Yin (122M) 100 grams Although the product is good, Atlanta Acupuncture is unable to supply the product despite advertisin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Adaptocrine K2 90 capsules by Carol F. Date Added: Monday January 26, 2015
Adaptocrine K2 90 capsules Since I started taking these supplements, my adrenals and immune system seem to be working much bett..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydalis Plus 90 capsules by Patrizia M. Date Added: Monday January 26, 2015
Corydalis Plus 90 capsules I am taking it almost every night to allow for a painless sleep from chronic back pain, sometimes sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules by Mary H. Date Added: Monday January 26, 2015
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules Recommended by my Naturopathic Chiropractor as having better ratios of fish oil. No "fish burps" aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yin Qiao Jie Du Pian 120 count by Colleen R. Date Added: Sunday January 25, 2015
Yin Qiao Jie Du Pian 120 count This product was recommended to me by my herbalist for any time someone is starting to get sick. My ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ice Pack - required for perishable item by Carlos B. Date Added: Sunday January 25, 2015
An ice pack like no other. The outer part, while transferring the cold, stays dry to the touch and r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BrainSustain Chocolate 15 servings by chris S. Date Added: Sunday January 25, 2015
BrainSustain Chocolate 15 servings This is a good tasting supplement that blends all the vitamins and minerals I need into one serving...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
An Shen Bu Xin 200 count by Michele G. Date Added: Friday January 23, 2015
An Shen Bu Xin 200 count I have suffered from insomnia for a long time. This product has really helped me sleep. I started ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Berberine Plus 84 count by Joseph C. Date Added: Thursday January 22, 2015
Berberine Plus 84 count Seems to help stabilize my A1C level. I take it before my 1 large meal of the day at night.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bio-D-Mulsion Forte 1 oz by Louise F. Date Added: Monday January 19, 2015
Bio-D-Mulsion Forte 1 oz My husband takes this daily to keep up his Vit D levels.. Recommended by our health professional , i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gastro-Ulc K29 90 count by Scott D. Date Added: Monday January 19, 2015
Gastro-Ulc K29 90 count Product is being used on recommendation from our naturopath to get rid of my son's H Pylorie. We are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Micelliapro X16 1 oz spray by Sandra S. Date Added: Monday January 19, 2015
Micelliapro X16 1 oz spray As a young teenager, I took tetracycline for acne. As a result, I ended up with a systemic yeast pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan BaiYao 16 capsules 250 milligrams by BARBARA W. Date Added: Monday January 19, 2015
Yunnan BaiYao 16 capsules 250 milligrams I am using the product to help me during menopause, which is causing me to go through unusual heavy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jade Screen 100 count by Daryl H. Date Added: Monday January 19, 2015
Jade Screen 100 count Jade Screen is a great product and take it everyday during the onset of our flu season to build up i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Earth Dragon 250 count by Roxy R. Date Added: Saturday January 17, 2015
Blue Earth Dragon 250 count Excellent Product. I learned of this product through our naturopath. Three tablets taken with 4 of G..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lymphatic Drainage 4 oz by Ben S. Date Added: Saturday January 17, 2015
Lymphatic Drainage 4 oz I already use the Fungal Yeast Formula for a long-term, systemic infection. It works amazingly well ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Intenzyme Forte 500 tablets by Ben S. Date Added: Saturday January 17, 2015
Intenzyme Forte 500 tablets This is my longtime, go-to daily enzyme. Biotics products are the highest quality, so they far excee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lotus 9 250 count by Sue S. Date Added: Thursday January 15, 2015
Lotus 9 250 count Reordered this excellent product. Am especially pleased that an unexpected benefit is that it seems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Air 200 count by myrna t. Date Added: Thursday January 15, 2015
Clean Air 200 count Both products are helping me as I have chronic sinus and Upper respiratory problems and arthritis wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OncoPLEX 120 capsules by Susan S. Date Added: Thursday January 15, 2015
OncoPLEX 120 capsules My GSD mix was diagnosed with malignant melanoma from a tumor on her tongue in Oct 2013. She was giv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MaX VRL 60 capsules by Evan S. Date Added: Thursday January 15, 2015
MaX VRL 60 capsules I was introduced to this formula by a local chiropractor and found it immensely helpful when trying ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2992 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Fat Burngin Supplements
Read more about the supplements that can help dramatically reduce fat in problem areas such as as arms, butt and belly!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.