Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
Flat Rate $5.00 Free over $75
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Drynaria 12 250 count by Shanna R. Date Added: Tuesday July 07, 2015
Drynaria 12 250 count My acupuncturist recommended that I take Drynaria. I have severe osteoporosis and these herbs are fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Vanilla Delight by Kelly K. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Vanilla Delight I am not much of a morning person and I never use to eat breakfast. I just got up and instantly star..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Forsythia 18 100 count by Mary M. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
Forsythia 18 100 count I have been using this product to alleviate inflammation/rashes caused by inhaling poison ivy. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Kelly K. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I had no idea that when I got older my hair would be more brittle and start to break off more easily..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by Kelly K. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
Kavinace 60 capsules I recently bought this product because I was having a hard time sleeping due to a stressful new job...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
San Qi 17 250 count by jason l. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
San Qi 17 250 count great product and very speedy service! 5 stars! I am an LAc student and San Qi has proven time and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Chai by Jena T. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Chai My husband and I used this as a 1 week cleanse. I loved that it was offered in Chai, my favorite fla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xiao Yao Wan 120 count by Jena T. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
Xiao Yao Wan 120 count Purchased post part to improve my mood and menstruation symptoms. Noticed significant improvement in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Jena T. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules Purchased to grow out shiny and strong hair. Worked beautifully! I already have long hair and taking..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by Jena T. Date Added: Monday July 06, 2015
Kavinace 60 capsules Purchased for my husband because his stress was though the roof and I was tired of the doctor prescr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cell Guardian 90 capsules by Grace M. Date Added: Sunday July 05, 2015
Cell Guardian 90 capsules Cell Guardian has been helpful in boosting my immune system as I am undergoing low dose chemo treatm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phyto-Cyto 4 oz liquid by Grace M. Date Added: Sunday July 05, 2015
Phyto-Cyto 4 oz liquid Phyto-Cyto helps with my low dose chemo treatments and was highly recommended by my doctor. It's bee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiMag 125 240 capsules by betty e. Date Added: Sunday July 05, 2015
OptiMag 125 240 capsules As with all Xymogen products OptiMag 125 is of the highest quality. I take the OptiMag 125 morning a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zizyphus 18 250 count by jillian l. Date Added: Saturday July 04, 2015
Zizyphus 18 250 count Very calming, helps improve my sleep enormously. I wouldn't want to be without it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pyrrosia 14 250 count by Michael T. Date Added: Saturday July 04, 2015
Pyrrosia 14 250 count I have been using this product for at least 3 years. My main purpose is to stop calcium oxalate kidn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zizyphus 18 250 count by Laura A. Date Added: Friday July 03, 2015
Zizyphus 18 250 count I have been taking Zizyphus for about three months. I take three tablets in the morning and three in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ba Wei Di Huang Wan (Jin Gui Shen Qi Wan) (722) 100 grams by jean m. Date Added: Thursday July 02, 2015
Ba Wei Di Huang Wan (Jin Gui Shen Qi Wan) (722) 100 grams it is very helpful i am recommend it to anyone. I drink it sometimes twice a day it depends of the s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colostroplex 60 count by deborah m. Date Added: Monday June 29, 2015
Colostroplex 60 count was good but I never received my other order and can not reach u by phone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by sven a. Date Added: Monday June 29, 2015
Kavinace 60 capsules it does help with insomnia, some what, i have been having more dreams lately, but no nightmares ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nrf2 Activator 60 capsules by mary c. Date Added: Sunday June 28, 2015
Nrf2 Activator 60 capsules I have been taking Xymogen Nrf2 one tablet a day for almost two years now . I started to take it bec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jin Suo Gu Jing Wan 200 teapills by Jack C. Date Added: Saturday June 27, 2015
Jin Suo Gu Jing Wan 200 teapills Jin duo gu jing wan tea pills did nothing for me. Took 6 pills per dose due to my lower weight. I sa..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Composition A 100 count by Larry M. Date Added: Wednesday June 24, 2015
Composition A 100 count I am the biggest fan of this combination, however I recently received a bottle with a manufacture da..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count by Larry M. Date Added: Wednesday June 24, 2015
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count I like this herbal combination--however this particular batch had a manufacture date of 2011. I thin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ren Shen Yang Rong Tang (Ninjin-yoei-to) 100 veg caps 0.5 gm (T108_C) by Albert B. Date Added: Wednesday June 24, 2015
Ren Shen Yang Rong Tang (Ninjin-yoei-to) 100 veg caps 0.5 gm (T108_C) Ren Shen Yang Rong Tang is a good product that indeed does increase one's energy level. The downside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ling Zhi 1 gram 40 packets by Martha P. Date Added: Tuesday June 23, 2015
Ling Zhi 1 gram 40 packets I use Ling Zhi at night as a tea to help me wind down at night because I have really bad insomnia & ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3306 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards