Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3226 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Eleuthero 10+ 250 count by Mark D. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Eleuthero 10+ 250 count a well designed multi-purpose formula. I use to build energy. it also has herbs in it to address moo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aloe 22 90 count by Kiera C. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Aloe 22 90 count I like the Aloe 22, it helps with constipation. And the dosage is such that I can vary the number of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AMPK Activator 90 capsules by RICHARD H. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
AMPK Activator 90 capsules Personally been a member of the Life Extension Foundation for over 20 years and had already started ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mycoceutics Organic Ten Mushroom Formula 120 veggie capsules by Marie S. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Mycoceutics Organic Ten Mushroom Formula 120 veggie capsules This product gives a gentle boost to energy and well being. Very high quality supplement. I am using..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shao Yao Gan Cao Tang (Shakuyaku-kanzo-to) (T68_C) by Linda H. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Shao Yao Gan Cao Tang (Shakuyaku-kanzo-to) (T68_C) This product does help with muscle cramps. Mine were severe, due to liver disease, but these have he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albizzia 9 100 count by Mylene d. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Albizzia 9 100 count Amazing natural anti depressive natural medication. Works well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Microcrystalline Calcium 100 capsules 500 milligrams by Wayne H. Date Added: Sunday May 24, 2015
Microcrystalline Calcium 100 capsules 500 milligrams I have been using Microcrystalline Calcium capsules for several years to keep my arthritis in contro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse Plus 14 servings Vanilla Delight by Beth C. Date Added: Wednesday May 20, 2015
OptiCleanse Plus 14 servings Vanilla Delight Opti Cleanse Plus is a great product. I have been making smoothies with it for many years. I took a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jade Screen 200 count by Michaele G. Date Added: Wednesday May 20, 2015
Jade Screen 200 count This is working wonderful for seasonal allergies. No medicated feeling! I can get on with my outdoor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bupleurum Dragonbone Oyster Shell 200 count by Michaele G. Date Added: Wednesday May 20, 2015
Bupleurum Dragonbone Oyster Shell  200 count Great for quelling anxiety - does not make you sleepy. Just turns it down a few notches.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Platycodon 14 100 count by Nancy R. Date Added: Wednesday May 20, 2015
Platycodon 14 100 count This product is wonderful! It gives relief from ear pain, fluid in the ear, childhood earache, even..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albizzia 9 100 count by Dale B. Date Added: Tuesday May 19, 2015
Albizzia 9 100 count When I first tried this formula years ago, I didn't really notice much of an effect. Later on, thoug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
OptiMetaboliX 14 servings Chocolate Mint by GALE C. Date Added: Monday May 18, 2015
OptiMetaboliX 14 servings Chocolate Mint I have been taking this product for three years and I am a diabetic. I am seeing a neurological chir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xiao Yao San (826B) 100 capsules by Molly . Date Added: Saturday May 16, 2015
Xiao Yao San (826B) 100 capsules I suffered from heavy periods and pms. My pms was so severe I had to take advil and stay in bed for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curing 30 capsules by Adele B. Date Added: Saturday May 16, 2015
Curing 30 capsules I have used this product for years for a variety of stomach and digestive issues. It is near always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clear Channels 200 count by Adele B. Date Added: Saturday May 16, 2015
Clear Channels  200 count I have been dealing with Frozen Shoulder. I am on my 2nd bottle of this product, and I am experienci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NAC 180 veggie capsules 600 milligrams by Linda M. Date Added: Friday May 15, 2015
NAC 180 veggie capsules 600 milligrams Four years ago my acupuncturist advised the NAC to help with lung health. She had followed the resea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 capsules 250 milligrams by Robin S. Date Added: Friday May 15, 2015
Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 capsules 250 milligrams I had an infection in my gums. I thought oh no, a root canal. I tried Yunnan Baiyao capsules and I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seriphos 100 capsules by Kumar M. Date Added: Wednesday May 13, 2015
Seriphos 100 capsules I have an evening job and use Seriphos to help me sleep during the day. I have been using it for ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams by Lois Y. Date Added: Wednesday May 13, 2015
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams Wonderful product. been buying it for over 1yr. Great staff you have~! Always helpful. Lois Yiaski

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Tommy G. Date Added: Wednesday May 13, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules This is a great product for sleeping and I don\'t feel hung over after taking it. I have to travel a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Alan B. Date Added: Wednesday May 13, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I believe RegeneMax to be good for overall tissue health. I am an over 50 male and I think that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Madeline F. Date Added: Friday May 22, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I can see and feel that my hands are not as dry as before. I I can also see a general improvement on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Zandra C. Date Added: Tuesday May 19, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules After taking Regenemax, I have noticed I have a much clear complexion. Also nails are much healthie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Kathy M. Date Added: Wednesday May 13, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I started taking RegenMax to support of my bones and joint tissue. I was amazed when my skin showed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3226 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
WithLove
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards