Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2896 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cordyceps 9 100 count by mark k. Date Added: Thursday December 18, 2014
Cordyceps 9 100 count This is a very fine product. My family uses Cordyceps 9 at the first indication of a cold. We altern..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xanthium 12 250 count by mark k. Date Added: Thursday December 18, 2014
Xanthium 12 250 count This order has performed better than expected. I have come to trust all Seven Forests products. I us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Melazandra 84 count 1 gram by William G. Date Added: Tuesday December 16, 2014
Melazandra 84 count 1 gram My sister recommended White Tiger's Melazandra product to me. After using it for the last 12 or ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vitality GC 100 count by Lou H. Date Added: Sunday December 14, 2014
Vitality GC 100 count I seem to have more energy while taking vitality GC. I also take it to help strengthen my heart musc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Wan (232) 100 grams by Dawn N. Date Added: Saturday December 13, 2014
Gui Zhi Fu Ling Wan (232) 100 grams I've been using Gui Zhi Fu Ling Wan over the last year due to multiple, large clots during menses. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Serene 60 capsules by lynda h. Date Added: Friday December 12, 2014
Serene 60 capsules I have been taking this supplement twice/day for many years. It keeps me calm and is worth the inve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Dana K. Date Added: Wednesday December 10, 2014
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules This product works. It has helped my son sleep a solid 8 hours.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jing Jie (S0130) 100 grams by Audra F. Date Added: Tuesday December 09, 2014
Jing Jie (S0130) 100 grams I had high hopes for this product yet it looks like it's the one causing joint and muscle pain. I'..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Jiu Wei Qiang Huo Tang (200M) 100 capsules by Doreen C. Date Added: Tuesday December 09, 2014
Jiu Wei Qiang Huo Tang (200M) 100 capsules This product is very helpful! It works for me for the treatment of cold.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Melazandra 84 count 1 gram by Charla M. Date Added: Monday December 08, 2014
Melazandra 84 count 1 gram I am a hard to get to sleep person. The Melazandra works very well for me. Allows me to fall asleep ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GI Synergy 90 packets by Jane G. Date Added: Monday December 08, 2014
GI Synergy 90 packets I have been using this product for around a year. First I took one packet/day, then increased to two..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Stress B Formula (Time Release) 60 count by Eileen W. Date Added: Monday December 08, 2014
Stress B Formula (Time Release) 60 count I have used it only a few weeks. I would say it probably has helped some. I take it at night before ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Calendula Oil 8 oz by Kathryn H. Date Added: Saturday December 06, 2014
Calendula Oil 8 oz I've used Calendula Ointment for years on my hands for excema. Then I realized the product I was usi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Far Infrared Herbal Patch - Cool 3 pieces (green) by Jordan H. Date Added: Saturday December 06, 2014
Far Infrared Herbal Patch - Cool 3 pieces (green) The Golden Sunshine cool herbal patch is excellent. I work in an acupuncture clinic and we suggest i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zizyphus 18 250 count by Marjorie S. Date Added: Friday December 05, 2014
Zizyphus 18 250 count I used this to treat an irregular heart beat, not due to any structural abnormalities, and to nouris..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gui Zhi Tang (Keishi-to) 42 packets 2 grams (T45_G ) by Kathryn H. Date Added: Thursday December 04, 2014
Gui Zhi Tang (Keishi-to) 42 packets 2 grams (T45_G ) Gui Zhi Tang has worked very well for me. As soon as I feel a cold coming on I drink it three or fou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lutein/Zeaxanthin 120 veggie capsules by Reda W. Date Added: Thursday December 04, 2014
Lutein/Zeaxanthin 120 veggie capsules I chose this product to eliminate additives for a supplement that I require to help staving off macu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qi Ye Lian 50 count by mary M. Date Added: Tuesday December 02, 2014
Qi Ye Lian 50 count I just re-ordered several bottles of Qi Ye Lian, my dog has been taking it for quite some time now, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qi Ju Di Huang Wan (476) 100 capsules by Gerald A. Date Added: Tuesday December 02, 2014
Qi Ju Di Huang Wan (476) 100 capsules It has really been a help for me,thanks so much,Jerry

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Power Mushrooms 270 count by Kathleen P. Date Added: Tuesday December 02, 2014
Power Mushrooms 270 count Five years ago I started taking Power Mushrooms because I had smoked a pack a day for over twenty ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mans Treasure 250 count by Mark D. Date Added: Monday December 01, 2014
Mans Treasure 250 count excellent yang tonic formula.. promotes warmth and vitality combines well with other Seven Forests ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Adrenacalm-SE KR73 1.6 oz by Karyl M. Date Added: Monday December 01, 2014
Adrenacalm-SE KR73 1.6 oz I have used Adrenacalm for several years. I am healthier and more able to handle stress since I star..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
San Qi 17 250 count by Carolyn A. Date Added: Sunday November 30, 2014
San Qi 17 250 count Quick healing for leg bruise after tripping over dog leash. My friend suffered for a week, and then ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jia Wei Gui Pi Tang (351) 100 capsules by Thelma H. Date Added: Wednesday November 26, 2014
Jia Wei Gui Pi Tang (351) 100 capsules These capsules and granules just ordered seem to help my son's patulous eustatian tube problem. He h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ku Shen (S1100) 100 grams by Nancy B. Date Added: Wednesday November 26, 2014
Ku Shen (S1100) 100 grams I am sorry to say that I am not using the powdered Ku Shen you sent me, although I used to use the P..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2896 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
eNews Sign Up
Sign up to get email alerts about new products, sales and monthly coupons
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Fat Burngin Supplements
Read more about the supplements that can help dramatically reduce fat in problem areas such as as arms, butt and belly!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.