Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
Same Day Shipping 1:00 PM
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3176 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jin Suo Gu Jing Wan (450) 100 capsules by Jacob V. Date Added: Sunday April 26, 2015
Jin Suo Gu Jing Wan (450) 100 capsules I think these would be a great compliment to another product I just found that changed my life, you ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan BaiYao External Analgesic Plaster 5 patches by Stacey M. Date Added: Saturday April 25, 2015
Yunnan BaiYao External Analgesic Plaster 5 patches I have been suffering from a bone spur in my neck and placed on pain meds and heating pad. It has be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydalis 5 250 count by david a. Date Added: Saturday April 25, 2015
Corydalis 5 250 count After using this product for months, I've developed a real craving for the Flying Squirrel Feces - o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Methyl Protect 120 capsules by Dale J. Date Added: Friday April 24, 2015
Methyl Protect 120 capsules This product was recommended by our physician and is a wonderful supplement for getting the right am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
San Qi 17 100 count by Miguel T. Date Added: Friday April 24, 2015
San Qi 17 100 count I do not like pain medications, Aleve is ok but it constipates me, now that I have discovered SanQi ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chiang Huo 13 250 count by Daryl H. Date Added: Thursday April 23, 2015
Chiang Huo 13 250 count I have been using Chiang Hua 13 for a while and it is a powerful herb that helps with my inflammatio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Andrea N. Date Added: Wednesday April 22, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I was provided RegeneMax by my doctor to support collagen generation after breaking my arm. I ran..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xiang Sha Liu Jun Zi Tang (345) 100 grams by Ben S. Date Added: Monday April 20, 2015
Xiang Sha Liu Jun Zi Tang (345) 100 grams I review products for you all the time--favorably--but I do not want to do this anymore since I can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
RegeneMax 60 capsules by Roberta M. Date Added: Sunday April 19, 2015
RegeneMax 60 capsules I noticed as I went through menopause that my eyelashes started to do weird things. They seemed to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lindera 15 100 count by Lesley R. Date Added: Sunday April 19, 2015
Lindera 15 100 count My acupuncturist has had me taking a combination of Lindera and Imperata for heavy menstrual cycles ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bi Yan Pian 120 count by Paymon S. Date Added: Sunday April 19, 2015
Bi Yan Pian 120 count I am a long time allergy sufferer. I used Claritin D for years for my allergies until I started acup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free and Easy Wanderer PLUS 1000 count by Abel S. Date Added: Thursday April 16, 2015
Free and Easy Wanderer PLUS 1000 count Free and Easy Wander Plus 1000 count help me a lot. I had been taken for many years. It maintaining ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bioclock Regulator E8 1 oz by Valerie B. Date Added: Thursday April 16, 2015
Bioclock Regulator E8 1 oz Prescribed by my naturopathic doctor because I was having trouble sleeping through the night. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thyroid R6 1 oz by Valerie B. Date Added: Thursday April 16, 2015
Thyroid R6 1 oz Prescribed by my naturopathic doctor due to low thyroid function which was causing sluggishness, sle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pyrrosia 14 250 count by Nancy S. Date Added: Wednesday April 15, 2015
Pyrrosia 14 250 count Pyrrosia 14 was recommended by my acupuncturist for bladder control. After a few days I noticed a gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count by Kathryn Y. Date Added: Wednesday April 15, 2015
Salvia Shou Wu 250 count This is the only product I have found that has these ingredients. I use it for Rheumatoid arthritis ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Suan Zao Ren Tang 100 grams by James K. Date Added: Wednesday April 15, 2015
Suan Zao Ren Tang 100 grams Helpful (i sleep more soundly), but I still wake up in the middle of the night, every night. I take ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BrainSustain Vanilla 15 servings by chris S. Date Added: Tuesday April 14, 2015
BrainSustain Vanilla 15 servings Nice tasting vitamin packedl supplement for feeding the brain. Mises easily in water.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Adrenal Essence 120 capsules by Leena V. Date Added: Monday April 13, 2015
Adrenal Essence 120 capsules I've had a very stressful life since I was young and have always had problems with fatigue that coul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quiet Digestion 90 count by Maren M. Date Added: Monday April 13, 2015
Quiet Digestion 90 count Been using this product for years to treat my sensitive tummy, works great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chiang Huo 13 250 count by Janice E. Date Added: Monday April 13, 2015
Chiang Huo 13 250 count This product is the best I have ever used to allay arthritis pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
S-Acetyl Glutathione (EP) 120 capsules by BOB V. Date Added: Sunday April 12, 2015
S-Acetyl Glutathione (EP) 120 capsules This product helps with detoxification..i am very satisfied with it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Coricepium 84 count 1000 milligrams by Susan T. Date Added: Saturday April 11, 2015
Coricepium 84 count 1000 milligrams My naturopath prescribed this product for me about one and one half years ago, I had cancer five yea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ren Shen (Hong) Granules 100 grams by Louise G. Date Added: Saturday April 11, 2015
Ren Shen (Hong) Granules 100 grams After a recent bout of Shingles I was trying to make the transition back to work but would become ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tian Wang Bu Xin Dan 120 count by Louise G. Date Added: Saturday April 11, 2015
Tian Wang Bu Xin Dan 120 count This product works well for Heart-Kidney based INSOMNIA. This is the kind of insomnia where you wake..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3176 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Fat Burngin Supplements
Read more about the supplements that can help dramatically reduce fat in problem areas such as as arms, butt and belly!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards