Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2835 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Clearing 90 count by Sylvie O. Date Added: Thursday October 23, 2014
Clearing 90 count This formula is helpful when the condition is not acute. Once the acute infection is clearing up, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brain-E Dha K55 4.2 oz liquid Cherry by Jason S. Date Added: Thursday October 23, 2014
Brain-E Dha K55 4.2 oz liquid Cherry It's been almost 3 weeks since I ordered the product. A few days ago I received a call saying they d..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by Nancy F. Date Added: Wednesday October 22, 2014
Kavinace 60 capsules Herbs are helping with sustained sleep and no groggy feeling the next morning. Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curcumin 60 soft capsules by Rose C. Date Added: Wednesday October 22, 2014
Curcumin 60 soft capsules Thank you for a lovely product. Curcumin really helps me to have circulation flow in my body. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules by Marica M. Date Added: Tuesday October 21, 2014
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules This product has helped me so much with mental fatigue and increasing concentration! Thank you so m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chiang Huo 13 250 count by therese w. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Chiang Huo 13 250 count Get rid of your Aleve, Tylenol and Advil and start taking this product. It's natural and it works. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chai Hu Jia Long Gu Mu Li Tang (166) 100 capsules by Jesse-Lee M. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Chai Hu Jia Long Gu Mu Li Tang (166) 100 capsules In Hawaii we have VOG. When Kona Winds (South-East) come from active volcano's on the Big Island, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperata 10 100 count by Lesley R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Imperata 10 100 count I'm using this product in conjunction with Lindera. With heavy menstrual cycles and severe pain, my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lindera 15 250 count by Lesley R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Lindera 15 250 count I am using this product in conjunction with Imperata. I've had gynecological issues and the combinat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ma Zi Ren Wan (110) 100 capsules by Amanda R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Ma Zi Ren Wan (110) 100 capsules After suffering from severe colonic inertia (_three weeks backup) for a year, having tried every dru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
XymoZyme 120 capsules by PAUL S. Date Added: Saturday October 18, 2014
XymoZyme 120 capsules I have a very sensitive digestive system. These work very wll for me. Take one after every meal; two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tang-Kuei 18 420 count by Marjorie S. Date Added: Friday October 17, 2014
Tang-Kuei 18 420 count As a vegan, I like Tang-Kuei for its blood building properties and its help in bringing the blood to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Heidi H. Date Added: Thursday October 16, 2014
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Acupuncture Atlanta is always very timely with the delivery of the products that I order. The produc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pure Pea Unflavored 450 grams by george e. Date Added: Wednesday October 15, 2014
Pure Pea Unflavored 450 grams Just started using this product this morning. Will compare with now products pea protein.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Protoglysen K28 90 count by george e. Date Added: Wednesday October 15, 2014
Protoglysen K28 90 count Have been using this product for 5 months with other supplaments and believe it is helping. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NorLox (Inflam B) 60 capsules by Karen K. Date Added: Wednesday October 15, 2014
NorLox (Inflam B) 60 capsules My health care provider recommended NorLox to me. It really works; I won't be without it. Acupunctur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BioStrong 90 count by Anne C. Date Added: Tuesday October 14, 2014
BioStrong 90 count I have been taking Biostrong for three years after my bone density worried 2 of my doctors... Of cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Antler 8 250 count by Mark J. Date Added: Tuesday October 14, 2014
Antler 8 250 count Fast shipping and great product. The 250 count bottle is a good value. Antler8 seems to be helping m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liu Wei Di Huang Wan 120 count by Lauri H. Date Added: Monday October 13, 2014
Liu Wei Di Huang Wan 120 count This is great stuff! I use to increase my chi and make me warmer. i like it and will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Astra Essence 90 count by Harvey K. Date Added: Monday October 13, 2014
Astra Essence 90 count Yes, apparently so; however ,I would be curious to try this same formula in a capsule format, as I a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
EPA/DHA Vegetarian 60 capsules by Rose C. Date Added: Monday October 13, 2014
EPA/DHA Vegetarian 60 capsules Thank you for a very good product. It is very nutricious and good for my body. It is very pure and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams by Mike C. Date Added: Sunday October 12, 2014
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams I,m takeing haf a teaspoon a day to help with my back pain, and its working just fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams by Roger G. Date Added: Sunday October 12, 2014
Yan Hu Suo (C3860) 100 grams Hi, I seem to have a little relief from your product. The way it was featured on Dr. OZ I thought i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan BaiYao 16 capsules 250 milligrams by Sara T. Date Added: Sunday October 12, 2014
Yunnan BaiYao 16 capsules 250 milligrams Excellent and effective for inflammation and trama.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IgG 2000 CWP 150 grams by Lauren C. Date Added: Saturday October 11, 2014
IgG 2000 CWP 150 grams I have been using this for leaky gut that resulted in multiple food and drug allergies and chronic s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2835 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
eNews Sign Up
Sign up to get email alerts about new products, sales and monthly coupons
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Fat Burngin Supplements
Read more about the supplements that can help dramatically reduce fat in problem areas such as as arms, butt and belly!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia. Site developed by ozEworks, Inc.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.