Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
Same Day Shipping 1:00 PM
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2847 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Thyroxal K12 90 capsules by Roy L. Date Added: Friday October 31, 2014
Thyroxal K12 90 capsules Thyroxal 12 is a wonderful product that works without the side effects of the junk that your friendl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlucoBalance 180 capsules by george e. Date Added: Wednesday October 29, 2014
GlucoBalance 180 capsules So far my glucose is not dropping as Alison thought but have only used about a half a bottle. Hopefu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gui Pi Wan 200 teapills by Marjorie S. Date Added: Monday October 27, 2014
Gui Pi Wan 200 teapills Gui Pi Wan helps my stomach and spleen to digest and assimilate my food better. It helps tighten up ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Steve S. Date Added: Monday October 27, 2014
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules I've been using Kavinace Ultra PM for about 4 months and it has really helped my sleep. I take one c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jiang Ya (HB-345) 120 count by Yvonne W. Date Added: Monday October 27, 2014
Jiang Ya (HB-345) 120 count My husband has been using Jiang Ya (HB-345) for three years now for his blood pressure. He has had e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Two Immortals 200 count by MARYANN G. Date Added: Monday October 27, 2014
Two Immortals 200 count I have been taking Two Immortals for about 5 months and it has helped greatly with my menopausal sym..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akebia Moist Heat 90 count by Steve V. Date Added: Sunday October 26, 2014
Akebia Moist Heat 90 count I had prostate issues for 3 months and was seeing a urologists and many tests were run including sca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Po Sum On Oil 1 fluid oz by Deborah L. Date Added: Sunday October 26, 2014
Po Sum On Oil 1 fluid oz I bought this for relief from pain.I bought two bottle. It does not work for the pain I am experienc..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
VegaLite 34.3 oz Chocolate by Judy M. Date Added: Sunday October 26, 2014
VegaLite 34.3 oz Chocolate I have a sensitivity to cow's milk (whey & casein), but love protein drinks. My metabolic doctor int..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Methyl-Guard PLUS 90 capsules by Judy M. Date Added: Sunday October 26, 2014
Methyl-Guard PLUS 90 capsules I was given Methyl-Guard after my metabolic doctor discovered I had the MTHFR gene. I have noticed a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ilex 15 100 count by Sheila C. Date Added: Saturday October 25, 2014
Ilex 15 100 count as soon as I hear the first cough of the year in the office I start using my Ilex 15. It has kept me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiMag 125 240 capsules by Linda J. Date Added: Saturday October 25, 2014
OptiMag 125 240 capsules I am very satisfied with optimag,, since starting it I have noticed Im sleeping well, no more muscle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clearing 90 count by Sylvie O. Date Added: Thursday October 23, 2014
Clearing 90 count This formula is helpful when the condition is not acute. Once the acute infection is clearing up, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brain-E Dha K55 4.2 oz liquid Cherry by Jason S. Date Added: Thursday October 23, 2014
Brain-E Dha K55 4.2 oz liquid Cherry It's been almost 3 weeks since I ordered the product. A few days ago I received a call saying they d..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by Nancy F. Date Added: Wednesday October 22, 2014
Kavinace 60 capsules Herbs are helping with sustained sleep and no groggy feeling the next morning. Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Curcumin 60 soft capsules by Rose C. Date Added: Wednesday October 22, 2014
Curcumin 60 soft capsules Thank you for a lovely product. Curcumin really helps me to have circulation flow in my body. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules by Marica M. Date Added: Tuesday October 21, 2014
Focus DL (DL Phenylalanine) 60 capsules This product has helped me so much with mental fatigue and increasing concentration! Thank you so m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chiang Huo 13 250 count by therese w. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Chiang Huo 13 250 count Get rid of your Aleve, Tylenol and Advil and start taking this product. It's natural and it works. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chai Hu Jia Long Gu Mu Li Tang (166) 100 capsules by Jesse-Lee M. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Chai Hu Jia Long Gu Mu Li Tang (166) 100 capsules In Hawaii we have VOG. When Kona Winds (South-East) come from active volcano's on the Big Island, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperata 10 100 count by Lesley R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Imperata 10 100 count I'm using this product in conjunction with Lindera. With heavy menstrual cycles and severe pain, my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lindera 15 250 count by Lesley R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Lindera 15 250 count I am using this product in conjunction with Imperata. I've had gynecological issues and the combinat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ma Zi Ren Wan (110) 100 capsules by Amanda R. Date Added: Monday October 20, 2014
Ma Zi Ren Wan (110) 100 capsules After suffering from severe colonic inertia (_three weeks backup) for a year, having tried every dru..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
XymoZyme 120 capsules by PAUL S. Date Added: Saturday October 18, 2014
XymoZyme 120 capsules I have a very sensitive digestive system. These work very wll for me. Take one after every meal; two..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tang-Kuei 18 420 count by Marjorie S. Date Added: Friday October 17, 2014
Tang-Kuei 18 420 count As a vegan, I like Tang-Kuei for its blood building properties and its help in bringing the blood to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Heidi H. Date Added: Thursday October 16, 2014
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Acupuncture Atlanta is always very timely with the delivery of the products that I order. The produc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2847 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
eNews Sign Up
Sign up to get email alerts about new products, sales and monthly coupons
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Meratrim
Read more about MERATRIM the supplement that can help dramatically increase your fat loss!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia. Site developed by ozEworks, Inc.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.