Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
E-Mail Address: Password:
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3363 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
FIT Food Vegan 14 servings 1 can Vanilla Delight by Gary C. Date Added: Friday July 31, 2015
FIT Food Vegan 14 servings 1 can Vanilla Delight I use this as a protein supplement in all my morning shakes. Great taste!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Martin K. Date Added: Thursday July 30, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Great product! Love it, I sleep so much better. I just wish it was less expensive

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ping Chuan Pian 120 count by Denise N. Date Added: Thursday July 30, 2015
Ping Chuan Pian 120 count I have been using this supplement for a few months for my copd and has helped me breath easier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 capsules 250 milligrams by Jennifer W. Date Added: Wednesday July 29, 2015
Yunnan Baiyao Capsules 16 capsules 250 milligrams I purchased this for my dog who has a hemangiosarcoma and these have definitely helped to get her pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan Baiyao Powder 6 bottles 4 grams each bottle (24 grams total) by Eileen C. Date Added: Wednesday July 29, 2015
Yunnan Baiyao Powder 6 bottles 4 grams each bottle (24 grams total) I was very happy with my purchase, of Yunnan Baiyao Powder. It was well priced and arrived when prom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Atractylodes Tablets 250 count by Carolyn S. Date Added: Wednesday July 29, 2015
Atractylodes Tablets 250 count I have collagenous colitis, and partly as a result, a long list of food sensitivities. At my naturop..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FIT Food Vegan 14 servings 1 can Creamy Chocolate by Melissa S. Date Added: Wednesday July 29, 2015
FIT Food Vegan 14 servings 1 can Creamy Chocolate very quick service for my products, great price and totally yummy for you and keeps you full. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nutri-One 200 grams by Grace M. Date Added: Tuesday July 28, 2015
Nutri-One 200 grams I put a scoop of Nutri-One in my smoothies along with other Natura immune boosters. It takes good wi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yunnan Baiyao Powder 6 bottles 4 grams each bottle (24 grams total) by Tina T. Date Added: Tuesday July 28, 2015
Yunnan Baiyao Powder 6 bottles 4 grams each bottle (24 grams total) This product has been great for my dog, Duncan, who has nasal cancer. Since starting the Yunnan Baiy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Robert A. Date Added: Tuesday July 28, 2015
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules Great product. Helps me stay asleep and if I do wake up I am able to get back to sleep rapidly. Very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Drynaria 12 250 count by Margaret J. Date Added: Monday July 27, 2015
Drynaria 12 250 count I use Drynaria 12 for my arthritis. It helps keep the joint pain under control.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Resveratrol Ultra 60 capsules by James T. Date Added: Monday July 27, 2015
Resveratrol Ultra 60 capsules I've been using this product for several years. I really like the results I've had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zedoaria Tablets 100 count by Octavia M. Date Added: Friday July 24, 2015
Zedoaria Tablets 100 count I currently have blocked tubes and scarring been ttc for 5yrs since taking this herb it has made an ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CNCR Support Formula 120 count by susan p. Date Added: Wednesday July 22, 2015
CNCR Support Formula 120 count I have been taking CNCR Support Formula for the past 3 months. It was one of the supplements highly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wen Dan Tang (384) 100 grams by Kathy C. Date Added: Monday July 20, 2015
Wen Dan Tang (384) 100 grams I have used this product for about 3 years. It has helped in many ways. The most notable is the decr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Chai by Stacy R. Date Added: Monday July 20, 2015
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Chai This is the best tasting replacement meal ever! I use this daily as my breakfast and am not hungry u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules by Raquel H. Date Added: Sunday July 19, 2015
OmegaPure 900 EC 90 capsules I have tried other Omega products and they repeat on me, this one does not and I like that. The pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Six Flavor Teapills 200 teapills by KENNETH H. Date Added: Saturday July 18, 2015
Six Flavor Teapills 200 teapills Recommended by my acupuncturist for kidney qi deficiency, general lethargy. It does help me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shen Ling Bai Zhu Pian 100 count by Jodie P. Date Added: Friday July 17, 2015
Shen Ling Bai Zhu Pian 100 count I actually buy this product for my dog! It was recommended by a integrative Chinese medicine acupunc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Nasal Tabs 2 90 count by Patrizia M. Date Added: Friday July 17, 2015
Nasal Tabs 2 90 count Great product for runny, stuffy nose, quick symptom control for allergic nasal congestion, I take it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cold Away 90 count by Patrizia M. Date Added: Friday July 17, 2015
Cold Away 90 count Works well for Upper Respiratory Cold symptoms, if taken at the start of first symptoms

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glysen K1 180 capsules by Heather R. Date Added: Thursday July 16, 2015
Glysen K1 180 capsules Great product, keeps my blood sugar in balance. Recommended by a doctor before I moved out of state,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UltraVir-X 90 capsules by Christina d. Date Added: Thursday July 16, 2015
UltraVir-X 90 capsules This product was suggested to help avoid the return of shingles. So far so good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bio-Immunozyme Forte 180 capsules by Christina d. Date Added: Thursday July 16, 2015
Bio-Immunozyme Forte 180 capsules This product was suggested in help avoid returning shingles. So far so good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Detox-Virus 4 oz by Christina d. Date Added: Thursday July 16, 2015
Detox-Virus 4 oz Using this produce to help avoid returning shingles. So far so good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 3363 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 - 2014 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards