Acupuncture Atlanta
404 233-5080
866 910-1567
0 items
$0.00 total
Home Login Create Account Track My Order Tracking OrdersShipping and Returns Need Help?
$5.00 Flat Rate Shipping within USA
Search:   
 
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2886 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jin Gui Shen Qi Wan 120 count by Don E. Date Added: Saturday November 22, 2014
Jin Gui Shen Qi Wan 120 count This product was prescribed by Acupuncture Dr. and it works great for me. Good for back and Libid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jing Jie Lian Qiao Tang (744) 100 capsules by Jesse-Lee M. Date Added: Friday November 21, 2014
Jing Jie Lian Qiao Tang (744) 100 capsules When the V.O.G. in Hawaii gets really thick, I use this to breath better. It takes away the heat in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lymphotox N5 1 oz by Celeste M. Date Added: Thursday November 20, 2014
Lymphotox N5 1 oz great product...gentle helps drain the lymph system when infections are present or body is herxing f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Picrorrhiza 11 250 count by Zoe M. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
Picrorrhiza 11 250 count I've found this formula to be very effective for SIBO and yeast overgrowth, especially in conjunctio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gan Mao Ling Sugar Coated 100 count by Patrizia M. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
Gan Mao Ling Sugar Coated 100 count I have used this product during Cold Symptom season, as I have asthma and get sinus infections easil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NuLignan 90 count by Rebecca D. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
NuLignan 90 count NuLignan is the only preparation I have found that works on hot flashes without side effects. I also..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 60 capsules by Meg K. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
Kavinace 60 capsules In healing adrenal fatigue, I use this along with MyoCalm PM and AdrenaCalm to help me sleep. Works ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MyoCalm P.M. PasFlwr+Valer 180 count by Meg K. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
MyoCalm P.M. PasFlwr+Valer 180 count This works great to help me settle down and get sleepy. I am recovering from severe adrenal fatigue ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProbioMax Plus DF 30 sachets by Jim L. Date Added: Wednesday November 19, 2014
ProbioMax Plus DF 30 sachets I have tried many Probiotics before with no results. The first time with Xymogen produced results. B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace 120 capsules by Pamela D. Date Added: Tuesday November 18, 2014
Kavinace 120 capsules A couple years ago a friend recommended I try Kavinace to help balance my high stress level and prom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Regenemax 60 capsules by Pamela D. Date Added: Tuesday November 18, 2014
Regenemax 60 capsules Regenemax was recommended to me at a wellness center as part of an anti-aging routine. I have been t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules by Sheila P. Date Added: Monday November 17, 2014
Kavinace Ultra PM 30 capsules It really works, only thing I noticed that it wakes me up to empty my bladder 2 to 3 times more than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SynovX Tendon and Ligament 60 veggie capsules by Nanci G. Date Added: Monday November 17, 2014
SynovX Tendon and Ligament 60 veggie capsules I had a very adverse reaction to this...extreme whole body inflammation to the point that I could no..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Liu Jun Zi Tang (506) 100 capsules by Sharon H. Date Added: Saturday November 15, 2014
Liu Jun Zi Tang (506) 100 capsules It is exactly what I needed. Easy to swallow and is tasteless

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shen-Chu 16 100 count by wendolyn g. Date Added: Saturday November 15, 2014
Shen-Chu 16 100 count I have been getting acupuncture for digestive issues and taking the Seven Forests Shen Chu 16 herbs ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysimachia 3 250 count by Bill S. Date Added: Friday November 14, 2014
Lysimachia 3 250 count My acupuncturist recommended Lysimachia 3 for my kidney stones. For a couple of decades I was having..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Liquidambar 15 420 count by julia w. Date Added: Thursday November 13, 2014
Liquidambar 15 420 count I have had such good results with Liquidambar! It was recommended to me by my vet for my older dog w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Creamy Chocolate by chrisann p. Date Added: Tuesday November 11, 2014
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Creamy Chocolate Did a 30 day cleanse with this product with no dairy and sugar and lost 15 lbs. and felt so much bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iodizyme-HP 120 tablets by Ben S. Date Added: Tuesday November 11, 2014
Iodizyme-HP 120 tablets This product helps me with my thyriod condition. I use the Dr. David Brownstein protocol. I have tri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gastrodia 9 100 count by gina a. Date Added: Monday November 10, 2014
Gastrodia 9 100 count my vetenarian prescribed gastrodia 9 for my chihuahua that has seizures. I crush it up and give it t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xiao Yao San (826) 100 capsules by gina a. Date Added: Monday November 10, 2014
Xiao Yao San (826) 100 capsules xaio yao san is great for pms. it really helps with moodiness, and heavy blood flow. i take two in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cordyceps 9 100 count by Katherine B. Date Added: Monday November 10, 2014
Cordyceps 9 100 count Cordyceps 9 Seven Forests---was recommended to me by an acupuncturist. I have had a chronic cough fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carditone 60 count by William B. Date Added: Monday November 10, 2014
Carditone 60 count I've been using Carditone for little over a year now for blood pressure. My blood pressure before Ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Creamy Chocolate by Mary H. Date Added: Monday November 10, 2014
OptiCleanse GHI 14 servings Creamy Chocolate I mix the OptiCleanse with Coconut milk, add half an avocado in the blender. Keeps me full for hours..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jasmine Silver Pearls 4 oz by gerogette s. Date Added: Sunday November 09, 2014
Jasmine Silver Pearls 4 oz One of the best tea I've ever had. I drink it hot or cold on ice.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 2886 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shop by Brand
 
Shop by Category
Chinese Herbs
Nutritional Supplements
Vitamins & Minerals
Functional Foods
Homeopathics and Flower Remedies
Teas
Facial and Skin Care
Pet & Animal Care
Consultations
Tests
Clearance
 
eNews Sign Up
Sign up to get email alerts about new products, sales and monthly coupons
 
environment
 
 
My Cart
0 items
Checkout or view cart
 
Dr. Oz Meratrim
Read more about MERATRIM the supplement that can help dramatically increase your fat loss!
Help Us Help Kiva Help Them
Acupuncture Atlanta support Kiva in its endeavors to help struggling new businesses in third world countries...
Listed on Sortprice.com Copyright (©) 2010 Acupuncture Atlanta, Georgia. Site developed by ozEworks, Inc.
Official PayPal Seal
Accept Credit Cards
Acupuncture Atlanta is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.